Emails for immediate NurOwn® approval.

Good News: We’ve been informed that these emails are reaching the intended recipients. Please don’t hesitate to send to everyone listed below.

TIP #1: One way to hide the long list from the people receiving your emails is to put your own email in the To: field and Bcc the long email address list.

TIP #2: Here is a video showing how to copy and paste email addresses: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kA9NSsMgMWw

Thanks to all of our friends on the Facebook group: “No More Excuses! FDA and ALSA Protest”, who have compiled the lists, verified the names and have confirmed that these are successfully reaching the intended recipients.

———————–Sample letter——————-

Subject: Immediate NurOwn® approval for ALS 

Dear Friend,

I am writing to you today on behalf of Dan Shultes {or insert other name here} one of the 30,000 Americans living with ALS.  I am writing because my friend Dan {or insert other name here} is deteriorating quickly, it is heart-breaking to watch and not be able to help him. Therefore, I will continue to email you, until NurOwn® is approved.

I have decided to write to you before it is too late, we need NurOwn® treatment approved. NurOwn® is a treatment showing unprecedented success never seen in the 150 years since ALS was described. The disease has and continues to rob us of so many great people, most famously Stephen Hawking and Lou Gehrig.

FDA Commissioner Sharpless, Dr. Marks and Dr. Dunn of the FDA met with ALS patients and advocates at the end of September 2019. Two of those patients have been treated with NurOwn® – their health has improved significantly since receiving this special autologous cellular therapy. One is a Navy pilot, who was diagnosed with ALS over 5 years ago and wheelchair bound for 2 years. He also needed breathing support at night. Soon after receiving NurOwn®, he was able to stand unassisted; his breathing has returned back to normal and he continues to improve. These incredible improvements to his health, have not been seen nor recorded in 150 years. There are many other reputable people who have come forward with amazing testimonies.

Unfortunately meetings will not be enough. Tens of thousands with ALS have died since the FDA gave NurOwn® ‘Fast Track Designation’ in 2014. Many thousands more will die waiting for the completion of an extremely lengthy Phase 3 trial. Dr. Sharpless’ FDA expedites large numbers of cancer medications every year backed by the power and influence of Big Pharma, but does not respond swiftly to the first effective ALS treatment, while tens of thousands needlessly die.

I ask you to watch a video of my dear friend Dan www.addressALS.com/videos {or insert other name here} so you can learn about the ALS patients, people just like you with families, hopes and dreams, from whom you are receiving emails and letters. Dan {or insert other name here} and the other 30,000 sufferers of ALS deserve access to NurOwn®. WE NEED IMMEDIATE APPROVAL OF NUROWN® – THE ONLY VIABLE LAST OPTION BEFORE DEATH.

We need  full approval of NurOwn®. You are our only hope.

We are asking you to help. We look forward to hearing back from you and finding ways to change the outcome of ALS.

Respectfully,
(enter your name)

Send to:

maria.k.bonner@who.eop.gov

Sean_Riley@ronjohnson.senate.gov

Joel_heimbach@cruz.senate.gov

Jerome.adams@hhs.gov

ryan_losak@boozman.senate.gov

ben_Voelkel@ronjohnson.senate.gov

robert.avery@mail.house.gov

devin_barrett@inhofe.senate.gov

Andrea.Furia@fda.hhs.gov

alice.hughes@fda.hhs.gov

christine.phipps@fda.hhs.gov

Rasheed.Williams@hhs.gov

Hannah.J.Castillo@who.eop.gov

Jennifer.S.Korn@who.eop.gov

Jose.fuentes@mail.house.gov

Santiago.gonzalez@mail.house.gov

Joseph.knowles@mail.house.gov

Hillary.beard@mail.house.gov

Zac.commins@mail.house.gov

Jessie.andrews@mail.house.gov

Mimi_teixeira@lee.senate.gov

Zach_Bennett@paul.senate.gov

Reily_Inman@braun.senate.gov

Amy.Soenksen@mail.house.gov

molly.brimmer@mail.house.gov

Dylan.Moore@mail.house.gov

Dave.Kennett@mail.house.gov

Andrew.Noh@mail.house.gov

Cachavious.English@mail.house.gov

John.Bivona@mail.house.gov

Kim.Rudolph@mail.house.gov

Craig.Kwiecinski@mail.house.gov

Rachel.Hugman@mail.house.gov

Tony_Blando@ronjohnson.senate.gov

Michael_Weiss@ronjohnson.senate.gov

Steve_Chartan@cruz.senate.gov

William_Henderson@paul.senate.gov

Allyson_Bell@lee.senate.gov

Joshua_Kelley@braun.senate.gov

Kyle.Jackson@mail.house.gov

Allison.Murphy@mail.house.gov

CaseyOshea@mail.house.gov

Vic.Goetz@mail.house.gov

Ben.Miller@mail.house.gov

Jordan.Sciascia@mail.house.gov

Mark.Pettitt@mail.house.gov

Michaila.Lindow@mail.house.gov

Mike_Lynch@schumer.senate.gov

Matthew_Fuentes@schumer.senate.gov

Kristie.Greco@mail.house.gov

Bobby.Puckett@mail.house.gov

Mary_Moody@cassidy.senate.gov

Jeff_Lucas@cassidy.senate.gov

Robert_Butora@cassidy.senate.gov

James_Quinn@cassidy.senate.gov

Todd.Adams@mail.house.gov

Katie.Lee@mail.house.gov

justin.oleary@mail.house.gov

Lance_west@manchin.senate.gov

Audrey_Smith@manchin.senate.gov

Robert.Edmonson@mail.house.gov

Wendell.Primus@mail.house.gov

Sarah.Stevens@mail.house.gov

Suanne.Edmiston@mail.house.gov

Scott.Stephanou@mail.house.gov

Nancy.Perry@mail.house.gov

Juan.Hinojosa@mail.house.gov

Allison.Jarus@mail.house.gov

Joshua.Rogin@mail.house.gov

Joel.Richard@mail.house.gov

Anna.Alburger@mail.house.gov

Burke.Smith@mail.house.gov

Deborah.Mazol@mail.house.gov

Jason.Rogers@mail.house.gov

Jacqueline.Sanchez@mail.house.gov

Betsey.Coulbourn@mail.house.gov

Julie.Tagen@mail.house.gov

Lauren.Muglia@mail.house.gov

Laura.Detter@mail.house.gov

Richard_Perry@lgraham.senate.gov

Nick_Myers@lgraham.senate.gov

Jennifer_DeCasper@scott.senate.gov

Conor_Sheehey@scott.senate.gov

Dan_Kunsman@barrasso.senate.gov

Jay_Eberle@barrasso.senate.gov

Luke.Letlow@mail.house.gov

Heinz.Kaiser@mail.house.gov

Chad.Obermiller@mail.house.gov

Colleen.Nguyen@mail.house.gov

James.Decker@mail.house.gov

Casey.Patchunka@mail.house.gov

Elizabeth.Allen@mail.house.gov

Richard.Vaughn@mail.house.gov

Hannah.Russell@mail.house.gov

Michael.Lowry@mail.house.gov

Courtney.Veatch@mail.house.gov

Stephen.Siao@mail.house.gov

Jeremy.Shoemaker@mail.house.gov

Matt.Tucker@mail.house.gov

Brent.Robertson@mail.house.gov

Matt.Meyer@mail.house.gov

Aaron.Bill@mail.house.gov

Tim.Delmonico@mail.house.gov

Erin.OQuinn@mail.house.gov

Ryan_Losak@boozman.senate.gov

Doug_Coutts@cotton.senate.gov

Vu_Ritchie@cotton.senate.gov

Kristen_Gentile@casey.senate.gov

Mike_Harney@warner.senate.gov

Greg_Mathis@warner.senate.gov

Katie_Wright@kaine.senate.gov

Karen_Robb@vanhollen.senate.gov

Alyssa_Penna@vanhollen.senate.gov

Christopher_Lynch@cardin.senate.gov

Lauren_Jee@cardin.senate.gov

David_Grannis@feinstein.senate.gov

Andrew_Fuentes@feinstein.senate.gov

Kelsey_Mellette@harris.senate.gov

Jeff_Lomonaco@smith.senate.gov

Kripa_Sreepada@smith.senate.gov

Elizabeth_Peluso@klobuchar.senate.gov

Elyssa_Malin@klobuchar.senate.gov

Beth_Jafari@cornyn.senate.gov

Philip_Maxson@mcconnell.senate.gov

Amy_Nabozny@mcconnell.senate.gov

Meg_Joseph@sinema.senate.gov

Sylvia_Lee@sinema.senate.gov

Justin_Roth@mcsally.senate.gov

Pace_McMullan@mcsally.senate.gov

Joel_Brubaker@capito.senate.gov

Dana_Richter@capito.senate.gov

Jonathan_Stahler@coons.senate.gov

Corey_Linehan@coons.senate.gov

Emily_Spain@carper.senate.gov

Lynn_Sha@carper.senate.gov

Megan_Whittemore@perdue.senate.gov

Charlotte_Kaye@perdue.senate.gov

Joan_Carr@isakson.senate.gov

Susannah_Savage@warren.senate.gov

Morgan_Gray@markey.senate.gov

Nikki_Hurt@markey.senate.gov

Rita_Habib@bennet.senate.gov

Curtis_Swager@gardner.senate.gov

Megan_Axelrod@gardner.senate.gov

Reynaldo_Benitez@cortezmasto.senate.gov

Casey_Badmington@cortezmasto.senate.gov

Dara_Cohen@rosen.senate.gov

Olga_Zoraqi@rosen.senate.gov

Joe_Britton@heinrich.senate.gov

Andrea_Mares@heinrich.senate.gov

David_Cleary@alexander.senate.gov

Natasha_Hickman@burr.senate.gov

Angela_Wiles@burr.senate.gov

Marc_Goldberg@hassan.senate.gov

McKenzie_Bennett@hassan.senate.gov

Chad_Kreikemeier@shaheen.senate.gov

Peter_Fise@shaheen.senate.gov

Steve_Abbott@collins.senate.gov

Megan_DesCamps@king.senate.gov

Mike_Needham@rubio.senate.gov

Ansley_Rhyne@rubio.senate.gov

Thomas_Power@rickscott.senate.gov

Ryan_Nelson@thune.senate.gov

Danielle_Janowski@thune.senate.gov

Rob_Skjonsberg@rounds.senate.gov

Andrew_Rothe@rounds.senate.gov

Neil_Campbell@reed.senate.gov

Jill_Boland@reed.senate.gov

Sam_Goodstein@whitehouse.senate.gov

Kristen_Donheffner@whitehouse.senate.gov

Fred_Turner@menendez.senate.gov

Swarna_Vallurupalli@menendez.senate.gov

Tricia_Russell@booker.senate.gov

Eric_Einhorn@schatz.senate.gov

Meghan_OToole@schatz.senate.gov

Alan_Yamamoto@hirono.senate.gov

Kerry_Allen@hirono.senate.gov

Larry_Burton@sullivan.senate.gov

Michael_Pawlowski@murkowski.senate.gov

Luke_Holland@inhofe.senate.gov

Kevin_Kincheloe@lankford.senate.gov

Shannon_Hossinger@sasse.senate.gov

Joe_Hack@fischer.senate.gov

Eduardo_Sacasa@fischer.senate.gov

Elizabeth_Darnall@murphy.senate.gov

Joel_Kelsey@blumenthal.senate.gov

Brian_Steele@blumenthal.senate.gov

Michelle_Barlow@wicker.senate.gov

Samantha_Elleson@wicker.senate.gov

Brad_White@hydesmith.senate.gov

Elizabeth_Henry@hydesmith.senate.gov

Stacy_McBride@blunt.senate.gov

Caitlin_Wilson@blunt.senate.gov

Kyle_Plotkin@hawley.senate.gov

Jacob_Reses@hawley.senate.gov

Daniel_Brandt@toomey.senate.gov

Alyssa_Palisi@toomey.senate.gov

Matt_Waldrip@romney.senate.gov

Jess_Pavel@romney.senate.gov

Jackie_Cottrell@roberts.senate.gov

Kyle_Christian@moran.senate.gov

Eric_Feldman@peters.senate.gov

Devin_Parsons@peters.senate.gov

Matt_VanKuiken@stabenow.senate.gov

Alex_Graf@stabenow.senate.gov

John_Connell@young.senate.gov

Jaymi_Light@young.senate.gov

Aaron_Cummings@grassley.senate.gov

Karen_Summar@grassley.senate.gov

Lisa_Goeas@ernst.senate.gov

Brian_Fahey@ernst.senate.gov

Coy_Knobel@enzi.senate.gov

John_Hoehne@crapo.senate.gov

Kellie_McConnell@crapo.senate.gov

John_Insinger@risch.senate.gov

Scott_Reber@risch.senate.gov

Cassie_Leonard@kennedy.senate.gov

Jason_Thielman@daines.senate.gov

Rachel_Green@daines.senate.gov

Dylan_Laslovich@tester.senate.gov

Katie_Rubinger@tester.senate.gov

Kayda_Keleher@duckworth.senate.gov

Pat_Souders@durbin.senate.gov

Jessica_McNiece@durbin.senate.gov

Nico_Janssen@cantwell.senate.gov

Mindi_Linquist@murray.senate.gov

Michael_Zamore@merkley.senate.gov

Jeff_Michels@wyden.senate.gov

Elizabeth_Jurinka@wyden.senate.gov

Bill_Murat@baldwin.senate.gov

Erin_Dugan@baldwin.senate.gov

Joi_Chaney@gillibrand.senate.gov

Gilbert_Ruiz@gillibrand.senate.gov

Seth_Gold@portman.senate.gov

Sarah_Benzing@brown.senate.gov

Abigail_Duggan@brown.senate.gov

Caryn_Compton@sanders.senate.gov

John_Dowd@leahy.senate.gov

Kathryn_Toomajian@leahy.senate.gov

Dana_Gresham@jones.senate.gov

Katie_Campbell@jones.senate.gov

Dayne_Cutrell@shelby.senate.gov

Andrew_Burnett@shelby.senate.gov

Cassie_Bladow@hoeven.senate.gov

Daniel_Auger@hoeven.senate.gov

Mark_Gruman@cramer.senate.gov

Bree_Vculek@cramer.senate.gov

Abby.carter@mail.house.gov

Ali.vangrow@mail.house.gov

Deborah.mazol@mail.house.gov

Jason.rogers@mail.house.gov

Rebecca.shaw@mail.house.gov

Connor.lentz@mail.house.gov

Melissa.kelly@mail.house.gov

Kevin.hartley@mail.house.gov

Jennifer.watson@mail.house.gov

Tucker.turlock@mail.house.gov

Keenan.auston@mail.house.gov

Justin.goldberger@mail.house.gov

Kari.moe@mail.house.gov

Lanette.garcia@mail.house.gov

Adam.minehardt@mail.house.gov

Monica.gray@mail.house.gov

meghann.galloway@mail.house.gov

miguel.franco@mail.house.gov

john.byers@mail.house.gov

rachel.thompson@mail.house.gov

jose.borjon@mail.house.gov

chandler.smith@mail.house.gov

askia.suruma@mail.house.gov

nicole.varner@mail.house.gov

connor.mcnutt@mail.house.gov

kelly.misselwitz@mail.house.gov

anthony.deangelo@mail.house.gov

yujin.lee@mail.house.gov

seth.scott@mail.house.gov

ryan.thompson@mail.house.gov

greg.facchiano@mail.house.gov

noelle.verhlest@mail.house.gov

lane.lofton@mail.house.gov

rashawn.mitchell@mail.house.gov

brent.robertson@mail.house.gov

charlotte.pineda@mail.house.gov

lisa.bianco@mail.house.gov

kate.wallace@mail.house.gov

brad.howard@mail.house.gov

alli.everton@mail.house.gov

john.laufer@mail.house.gov

lonnie.dietz@mail.house.gov

gabriella.perdianizzi@mail.house.gov

william.smith@mail.house.gov

hunter.hobart@mail.house.gov

robert.eskridge@mail.house.gov

matt.rowland@mail.house.gov

stuart.burns@mail.house.gov

amanda.fischer@mail.house.gov

jessica.seigel@mail.house.gov

wendy.anderson@mail.house.gov

gidget.benitez@mail.house.gov

charlyn.stanberry@mail.house.gov

christopher.cox@mail.house.gov

matt.meyer@mail.house.gov

aaron.bill@mail.house.gov

steve.katich@mail.house.gov

margaret.mcinnis@mail.house.gov

jamie.robinette@mail.house.gov

christ.carter@mail.house.gov

preston.bell@mail.house.gov

karen.chapman@mail.house.gov

rachel.fybel@mail.house.gov

paul.howell@mail.house.gov

kirby.miller@mail.house.gov

jeff.lowenstein@mail.house.gov

anthony.theissen@mail.house.gov

kyle.kizzier@mail.house.gov

laura.healy@mail.house.gov

james.langenderfer@mail.house.gov

sarah.miller@mail.house.gov

sonali.desai@mail.house.gov

ellen.hamilton@mail.house.gov

tim.nelson@mail.house.gov

kana.smith@mail.house.gov

matt.hutson@mail.house.gov

elle.ciapciak@mail.house.gov

jonah.shumate@mail.house.gov

ashley.shelton@mail.house.gov

jeff.butler@mail.house.gov

krista.stafford@mail.house.gov

marc.cevasco@mail.house.gov

aurora.paik@mail.house.gov

lisa.sherman@mail.house.gov

brandon.mendoza@mail.house.gov

tim.lolli@mail.house.gov

alex.cisneros@mail.house.gov

mark.dreiling@mail.house.gov

jeff.kratz@mail.house.gov

chris.tudor@mail.house.gov

andrew.keyes@mail.house.gov

nicole.alioto@mail.house.gov

svetlana.matt@mail.house.gov

emily.mace@mail.house.gov

marc.roman@mail.house.gov

andrew.gradison@mail.house.gov

joshua.green@mail.house.gov

liz.payne@mail.house.gov

michael.maitland@mail.house.gov

alex.krupnick@mail.house.gov

rachel.goldenberg@mail.house.gov

sarah.monteith@mail.house.gov

matt.miller@mail.house.gov

nicole.manley@mail.house.gov

brandon.cox@mail.house.gov

austin.durrer@mail.house.gov

christopher.fisher@mail.house.gov

daniel.zawitoski@mail.house.gov

anais.borja@mail.house.gov

rachel.bornstein@mail.house.gov

jack.arriaga@mail.house.gov

james.gee@mail.house.gov

kevin.block@mail.house.gov

liz.lee@mail.house.gov

vivan.moeglein@mail.house.gov

nicholas.lisowski@mail.house.gov

raven.reeder@mail.house.gov

lillian.adelstein@mail.house.gov

jeremy.tittle@mail.house.gov

nancy.juarez@mail.house.gov

koh.chiboa@mail.house.gov

john.etue@mail.house.gov

ben.rich@mail.house.gov

carrie.swope@mail.house.gov

brian.thomas@mail.house.gov

john.deoudes@mail.house.gov

josh.martin@mail.house.gov

michael.seeds@mail.house.gov

eliza.baker@mail.house.gov

hannah.anderson@mail.house.gov

john.dutton@mail.house.gov

joel.bailey@mail.house.gov

john.assini@mail.house.gov

murat.gokcigdem@mail.house.gov

tonia.wu@mail.house.gov

adam.howard@mail.house.gov

dan.hare@mail.house.gov

jim.hippe@mail.house.gov

robert.kerr@mail.house.gov

glenn.rushing@mail.house.gov

lillie.coney@mail.house.gov

john.donnelly@mail.house.gov

ryan.diffley@mail.house.gov

megan.savage@mail.house.gov

erin.mcmenamin@mail.house.gov

alex.blair@mail.house.gov

reginald.darby@mail.house.gov

kathryn.sorenson@mail.house.gov

dominique.wardell@mail.house.gov

chara.mcmichael@mail.house.gov

tom.harvey@mail.house.gov

sophia.lafargue@mail.house.gov

andrei.vasilescu@mail.house.gov

david.montes@mail.house.gov

nathan.schelble@mail.house.gov

Bonnie.krenz@mail.house.gov

maryam.janani@mail.house.gov